1. GazaYBO
    If you love #Gaza and If you believe #Israel is comitting crimes against humanity please tweet I am from…. and I will #ProtestForGaza
  2. RT @zarcon_360: @TeamPalestina Protest in Malaysia now. http://t.co/ZBAyyZ2m http://t.co/7ifpRlLs #protestforgaza
  3. ali_7mustafa
    I am from Indonesia and I will #ProtestForGaza @GazaYBO
  4. ismailimben
    I’m from Turkey and I will #ProtestforGaza @GazaYBO #GazaUnderAttack
  5. iFalasteen
    I am from Ramallah and I will #ProtestForGaza.
  6. Sameeha88
    I’m from Gaza and I ask those who still have humanity in them to keep #ProtestforGaza
  7. martamacbeal
    I #ProtestForGaza
    Perché prima di tutto si è essere umani.
  8. JoudMilhem
    I am from Jordan and Palestine and I will #ProtestForGaza #GazaUnderAttack @GazaYBO”
  9. downatheal
    I am from England and protest for #ProtestForGaza
  10. Ali_Naqash
    @GazaYBO I am from Pakistan and i will #protestforgaza and not just that i am ready to sacrifice my life feesabililah!!
  11. AntoZaf
    #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza
  12. RobaSalibi
    As I tweet now, an Israeli raid just hit a place not so far from where I live. #ProtestForGaza #Gaza
  13. GazaYBO
    #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza #ProtestForGaza
  14. KappiBro
    @GazaYBO I am from #maldives and i will #ProtestForGaza
  15. RT @ergoapollo: #Chicago #gaza #Palestine #protest #protestforGaza http://t.co/a8XmgWSv
  16. maevemorgana
    I am German and my goverment supports a tyrant regime Israel, it´s not my gov. any more, we must #ProtestforGaza
  17. farzana_akoob
    Hey World, create awareness by using the hashtag and tweet #ProtestForGaza
  18. gerbilmark
    I’m from Wales and I will #ProtestforGaza @GazaYBO #GazaUnderAttack
  19. esmanurkarakus
    I am from Germany and i will #ProtestForGaza
  20. Feysalt
    Im from #Ethiopia and I definitely #ProtestForGaza Gaza forever.
  21. wheeliesmom
    We are from the USA and we will #ProtestForGaza
  22. LizetteTejada
    I am from Calgary, Canada and I will #ProtestForGaza
  23. Osterbo
    @GazaYBO I am from Norway and I will #ProtestForGaza
  24. gemmalouiserose
    I am from Manchester, UK and I will #ProtestforGaza
  25. deannaothman
    Nearly half of all martyrs are women and children. #ProtestforGaza